The House of the Demon was filmed in 2007. We can attribute this movie to the genre:

The House of the Demon

The House of the Demon 2007
Actors: James D. Rolfe
Shavar Ross
Lisa Ryder
Martin Jay Sadoff
John Shepherd
Amy Steel
Danny Steinmann
Lauren-Marie Taylor
Anthony Timpone
Russell Todd
Ryan Turek
Debi Sue Voorhees
Dick Wieand
Larry Zerner
Dawnisha Halfkennedy
Qiana Nichol
Melanie Comarcho
Carlos Duplat
Lillian Carter
Rosalynn Carter
Elizabeth Hayes
Terry Gross
Menachem Begin
Wolf Blitzer
Johnny Carson
Director(s): Jared Rivet  
IMDB Rating:0.0 out of 10 (0 votes)  


Plot Summary:

Not Available

See Also

� 2018 mymoviemarket. All rights reserved.