Arctic Blast was filmed in 2010. We can attribute this movie to the genre:

Arctic Blast

Arctic Blast 2010
Actors: Jamie Campbell Bower
Stanley Tong
Ursula Howells
Vladimir Balashov
Vsevolod Pudovkin
Andrei Abrikosov
Aleksandr Mgebrov
Erik Pyryev
Ada Vojtsik
Pavel Massalsky
Mikhail Nazvanov
Alessandro Serra
Nicolina Papetti
Giancarlo Prete
Charles Borromel
Hannah Orr
Samuel Roukin
Marc Finn
Jade Williams
Florence Wilson
Gabriella Dixon
David Smith
Director(s): Gray Taylor  
IMDB Rating:3.6 out of 10 (991 votes)  


Plot Summary:

When a solar eclipse sends a colossal blast of super chilled air towards the earth, it then sets off a catastrophic chain of events that threatens to engulf the world in ice and begin a new Ice Age.

See Also

� 2018 mymoviemarket. All rights reserved.